Testimonials about Hemp Food .ca

What our clients are saying…

We always wonder who John D. and Ann M. really are. Do site owners actually make up favourable testimonials for themselves? That is something we just simply never even consider doing. All of the testimonials written below are from actual clients who actually ordered hemp food from us. If we edited the testimonial, it was to remove personal information or details that shouldn’t be made public.

To keep the page size smaller, we've displayed a random selection of 10 testimonials for you to read. If you would like to see them all, go to specific product reviews.

We sure hope that we can someday get your favourable testimonial too!


10 of 380 Testimonials



Hemp Oil Reviews


I never received my order and it's been about a month since I ordered it, says it got held up in Los Angeles, please let me know, thanks

jason j.
July 19 2017


Very good product

Gerry K.
June 25 2017

View More



Whole Hemp Seeds Reviews


I eat these almost every day. Chii's are the best I've found.

Barry G.
July 21 2017


great service, quick delivery good product thanks

Terry M.
May 26 2017

View More



Hulled Hemp Seeds (Hearts)


Your products and services are perfect: quality, taste, freshness, packaging, and delivery. We particularly love the seeds and oil, that we use every day in our homemade bread and in salads. It's a great way to get our child to eat good quality food and proteins. We will re-order soon! Alexandra.

Alexandra H.
June 27 2017


Product arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Impressed with the quality and taste. Keep it up!

Andre F.
June 23 2017

View More



Hemp Protein Powder


Fast Delivery! Great Product! Happy to support the supplier! 5lb bag is Major Savings!

Michelle L.
June 09 2017


I love this protein powder, it helps fuel my growth and keeps my conscience clear knowing its vegan.

Robert F.
May 08 2017

View More



Hemp Flour


as good as it gets, I like the taste of it and it goes very well into any meal that I used to use regular flour, I'll be buying some more :) thanks!

kevin p.
April 27 2017


Best hemp flour available today unless you make it yourself!

Larry P.
September 25 2016

View More