Testimonials about Hemp Food .ca

What our clients are saying…

We always wonder who John D. and Ann M. really are. Do site owners actually make up favourable testimonials for themselves? That is something we just simply never even consider doing. All of the testimonials written below are from actual clients who actually ordered hemp food from us. If we edited the testimonial, it was to remove personal information or details that shouldn’t be made public.

To keep the page size smaller, we've displayed a random selection of 10 testimonials for you to read. If you would like to see them all, go to specific product reviews.

We sure hope that we can someday get your favourable testimonial too!


10 of 391 Testimonials



Hemp Oil Reviews


Good

Broche W.
September 19 2017


I'm very happy with your products.

Iveta V.
August 19 2017

View More



Whole Hemp Seeds Reviews


Good pricing and good quality seeds. thank you.

Martina S.
September 16 2017


Absolutely wonderful. Love it!

Susie T.
August 13 2017

View More



Hulled Hemp Seeds (Hearts)


Fast service, good pricing, durable packaging - and coming from Canada I feel comfortable knowing it’s not from some unregulated countries.

Jonathan W.
September 03 2017


We like them very much Thank you again.

Heinz F.
August 30 2017

View More



Hemp Protein Powder


Amazing product, the oil is light and delicious and perfect for frying EVERYTHING. Great tasting and high quality. The protein powder gives me energy for the entire day and makes me feel amazing. Recommend to anyone.

Chase P.
July 30 2017


Fast Delivery! Great Product! Happy to support the supplier! 5lb bag is Major Savings!

Michelle L.
June 09 2017

View More



Hemp Flour


This product was high quality and got to me fast! And they shipped from Canada. Definitely ordering again!

Nolan K.
September 05 2017


as good as it gets, I like the taste of it and it goes very well into any meal that I used to use regular flour, I'll be buying some more :) thanks!

kevin p.
April 27 2017

View More